Softball Commitments

Extreme Softball launched in 1999 and has had the opportunity to help over 100 players reach their college aspirations. Our nationally ranked softball program has paved the way for our organizational success and we will always continue to take pride in being part of our athletes' softball stories.

2021 commitment Class

Ryleigh Jones  '21

Quincy University

Kandra Butcher  '21

DePauw University

Shiane Taylor  '21

Missouri S&T

Kaitlyn Anders  '21

Georgia College

Kylie Cleveland  '21

University of Illinois

2020 commitment Class

Ashlyn Betz  '20

Valparaiso University

Gracie Braun  '20

Illinois College

Brooke Brown  '20

Union College

Madi Choate  '20

Asbury University

Jami Cobb  '20

Lewis & Clark Community College

Jenna Christeson  '20

Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

Payton Dubberke  '20

Illinois College

Emma Haste  '20

Culver-Stockton College

Hayleigh Juenger  '20

Brown University

Moe Kastens  '20

Brown University

Felicity McKee  '20

Drury University

Emma Nicholson  '20

Illinois College

Erin Sammelmann  '20

Maryville University

Ellie Viox  '20

Missouri S&T

Past commitments

AthleteGrad YearCommitment
Ryleigh Jones2021Quincy University
Kandra Butcher2021DePauw University
Shiane Taylor2021Missouri S&T
Kaitlyn Anders2021Georgia College
Kylie Cleveland2021University of Illinois
Ashlyn Betz2020Valparaiso University
Ellie Viox2020Missouri S&T
Erin Sammelmann2020Maryville University
Madi Choate2020Asbury University
Jami Cobb2020Lewis & Clark Community College
Payton Dubberke2020Illinois College
Felicity McKee2020Drury University
Emma Haste2020Culver-Stockton College
Emma Nicholson2020Illinois College
Brooke Brown2020Union College
Jenna Christeson2020Southern Illinois University- Carbondale
Gracie Braun2020Illinois College
Hayleigh Juenger2020Brown University
Moe Kastens2020Brown University
Abi Stahlhut2019Indiana University
Tami Wong2019Washington University (St. Louis)
Baylee Schneider2019Culver-Stockton College
Emma Beemblossom2019Aurora University
Amanda Daves2019Aurora University
Taylor Downen2019Quincy University
Jayle Jennings2019Quincy University
Ashley Poore2018Quincy University
Emily Rieske2018Rockhurst University
Cassie Reed2018Millikin University
Kaylie Kaufman2018Lindenwood University
Phoebe Booher2018Milliken University
Abby Palen2017Lewis & Clark CC
Carly Robinson2017Eastern Kentucky
Cassidy Knoerzer2017Milliken University
Libby Munsterman2017Lake Land College
Kylie Gmerek2017Rockhurst University
Jill Niehaus2017SIU-Edwardsville
Sarah Hangsleben2017Villanova University
Amanda Cabrera2016Tennessee State University
Angela Vanderpluym2016Westminster College
Kassidy Smith2016Coastal Carolina
Jenny Homann2016Murray State University
Becky Gibbs2016Indiana State University
Abby Marlow2016SIU-Edwardsville
Hannah Hearst2016Drury University
Charlotte Mabbs2016Centre College
Shannon Schuetz2015University of Indianapolis
Macey Weinstroer2015Missouri Baptist University
Victoria Beachum2015Missouri Baptist University
Emmerynn Wheelan2015Emory University
Jessica Poore2015Quincy University
Lauren Reynolds2015Evangel University
Paige Schmittling2015University of Wisconsin-Parkside
Krystina Kernich2015Saint Louis University
Beth Mersinger2015Kankakee College
Alyssa Spoerer2014Truman State University
Haley Wroten2014Northern Illinois
Allison Mitts2014Gulf Coast State College
Jennifer Bailey2014John A. Logan College
Kayla Rettig2014University of Alabama
Briah Winchester2014John A. Logan College
Sam Busekrus2014University of South Florida
Anna Walschleger2014Lake Land College
Avery Myers2014Lincoln University
Amy Hunt2013SIU-Edwardsville
Kelsey Bailey2013University of Missouri-St.Louis
Alexi Cavins2013William Woods
Amber Toenyes2013Eastern Illinois
Nicole Deering2013Southeast Missouri State
Annie Crouch2013Eastern Illinois
Alexis Kohrs2013SIU-Edwardsville
Megan McNamee2012Kankakee College
Katelyn Gibson2012Emory University
Lauren Marlinghaus2012Upper Iowa
Jacqueline Flood2012Upper Iowa
Brianna Butler2011University of Missouri-St. Louis
Alexa Becker2011Murray State University
Taylor Gibbs2011Webster University
Brittni Chapman2011University of Missouri-St. Louis
Melanie Ypya2011Kankakee College
Lauren Smith2011Tennessee-Martin
Ali Trickey2011Missouri State
Jordyn Amos2011Murray State University
Hannah Wessels2010Lake Land College
Krysta Bradford2010University of Indianapolis
Emily Morris2010Evansville
Che Hanebrink2010University of Indianapolis
Caitlyn Ashcraft2009Lindenwood University
Chelsi Heflin2009Rend Lake
Ashley Depew2009William Woods
Katie Bruins2009Illinois Wesleyan
Elizabeth Hess2009McKendree University
Kate Meyer2009Upper Iowa
Anna Hartman2009Milliken
Latrice Wood2008Grambling
Brya Irvin2008Greenville
Brooke Vollmer2008Wayne State
Lauren Popov2008IUPUI
Laura Molinar2008Quincy University
Lindsay McDonald2008Webster University
Sophie Berman2008Lindenwood University
Tiffany Brakeville2008Quincy University
Cyndi Duff2008Elmhurst
Leah Daiber2008University of Kansas
Julie Davis2008Lindenwood University
Courtney Krekorian2007Kaskaskia
Rachel Hartman2007Elmhurst
Jen Stahlhut2007Evansville
Jordan Hilliard2007Quincy University
Brittney Klein2007East Central
Brittany Hillebrenner2007John A. Logan College
Grace Young2007Tulsa University
Johanna Ladyman2006East Central
Sarah Jones2007Southwestern Illinois College
Ashley Mason2005Rend Lake
Cara Wagner2004Greenville
Kristen Schmalz2004Illinois College
Jennifer Thomas2004University of Missouri-St. Louis
Julie Murphy2004Greenville
Amanda Long2004Tennessee-Martin
Brenna Matysik2004Milliken
Megan Buchheim2004McKendree University
Rachel Breslin2004Maryville University
Krista Cawvey2004Rend Lake
Krista Swip2004Washington University
Jennifer Hoffman2003University of Illinois-Springfield
Kendra Wright2003Knox College
Kelly Ferrero2003Southwestern Illinois College
Andrea Beckman2003Quincy University
Jen Schmittling2003Lewis & Clark
Jennifer Caldwell2003Webster University
Ashley Vallero2003McKendree University
Jen Clemings2003Lincoln Land
Melissa Benyr2003Blackburn
Katy Duensing2002Lewis & Clark CC

Get In Touch With Our Coaches