Baseball Commitments

Extreme Elite Baseball launched in 2014 and held our first graduating class in 2018. We have had the opportunity to help many players reach their college aspirations. We always look forward to watching our athletes grow and take pride in being part of their baseball story.

2021 commitment Class

Kellen Scruggs  '22

Missouri Western State University

Matt Miscik  '22

Lincoln Land Community College

Isaac Lemanski  '22

Quincy University

2021 commitment Class

Rolando Colon  '21

Truett McConnell University

Brandon Pickus  '21

Quincy University

Alex Pickus  '21

Quincy University

Kyle Moore  '21

Lewis & Clark Community College

Philip Berberich  '21

Rend Lake Community College

Kaleb Hinkle-Pruett  '21

Westminster College

Erik Broekemeier  '21

Grand View University

Trent Morgenstern  '21

Greenville University

Zach Ury  '21

Greenville University

Reid Keene  '21

Southwestern Illinois College

Ryan Loeffler  '21

Southwest Baptist University

Quentin Renfrow  '21

Illinois College

Past commitments

AthleteGrad YearCollege
Kellen Scruggs2022Missouri Western State University
Matt Miscik2022Lincoln Land CC
Isaac Lemanski2022Quincy University
Rolando Colon2021Truett McConnell
Brandon Pickus2021Quincy University
Alex Pickus2021Quincy University
Kyle Moore2021Lewis and Clark CC
Philip Berberich2021Rend Lake CC
Kaleb Hinkle-Pruett2021Westminster University
Erik Broekemeier2021Grand View University
Trent Morgenstern2021Greenville University
Zach Ury2021Greenville University
Reid Keene2021Southwestern Illinois College
Ryan Loeffler2021Southwest Baptist University
Quentin Renfrow2021Illinois College
Austin Martin2021John Wood CC
Lawson Bruce2021John Wood CC
CJ Brunaugh2021Southwestern Illinois College
Jackson Brooks2021Henderson State University
Gavin Huffman2021Parkland CC
Connor Adams2021Lindenwood University
Austin Segrest2020McKendree University
Camden Frey2020Blackburn University
Carson Richardson2020Spoon River CC
Logan Schweigert2020Illinois College
Jack Beyersdorfer2020John Wood CC
Wesley Laaker2020Drury University
Cole Froess2020Culver-Stockton College
Eli Smock2020Southwest Baptist University
Joe Wade2020Southwest Baptist University
Austin Atkins2020McKendree University
Nolen McGowen2020John Wood CC
Wes Collins2019Drury University
Ethan Kopsie2019John Wood CC
Charlie Erler2018Lipscomb University
Lucas Harmon2018Lewis & Clark CC
Hunter Schrage2018Lindenwood-Belleville
Zach Kraabel2018Spring Arbor University
Nick Beeler2018McKendree University
Reece Kulick2018University of Missouri-St.Louis
Tyler Adams2018Illinois College
Josh Mesenbrink2018Rose Hulman College
Kole Lowry2017Illinois College



Get In Touch With Our Coaches