BOARD MEMBERS

Founders




Brett Swip  
brett@extremepride.org
Pete Hoffman
pete@extremepride.org

President

Jason Smith
jason@extremepride.org

Vice-PresidentShannon Juenger
shannon.juenger@extremepride.org


Baseball Director


Softball Director

 

Treasurer


Chris Fair

chris@extremepride.org

Alexa Potts
alexa@extremepride.org

Jodie Gibbs
jodie@extremepride.org


Secretary

Mary Sowerwine

Fundraising Director


Kristy Butcher
fundraising@extremepride.org

Booster Club Director


Shannon Juenger

  
  
  
  

 

BOARD MEETINGS

The Executive Board meets monthly.


If you are interested in joining the Extreme Board, please reach out to info@extremepride.org