BOARD MEMBERS

Founders

Brett Swip  
brett@extremepride.org
Pete Hoffman
pete@extremepride.org

President

Jason Smith
jason@extremepride.org

Vice-PresidentShannon Juenger
shannon.juenger@extremepride.org

Baseball Director

 

Interim Softball Director

 

Elite Softball Director

Chris Fair
chris@extremepride.org

Cody Massey
cody@extremepride.org

Ron Schmittling
ron@extremepride.org

Treasurer

Fundraising Director

Jodie Gibbs
jodie@extremepride.org

Kristy Butcher
fundraising@extremepride.org

Booster Club Director

Shannon Juenger

  
  
  
  

BOARD MEETINGS

The Executive Board meets monthly.


If you are interested in joining the Extreme Board, please reach out to info@extremepride.org