ExtremeBSC.Baseball.2018-2019.Teams.Web.UPDATED

BASEBALL COACHES CONTACT INFO

TEAM

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

TEAM NEEDS

7UTrevor Knapprovert71@charter.net3-4 roster spots open
8UEvan Krausscoachkrauss4@gmail.com3-4 roster spots open
8UJosh Paarlbergcoachjosh23@gmail.com1 roster spot open
8UMark Robinsoncoachrobinson_33@yahoo.comroster FULL
9UBrian Lloydgcillini32@gmail.comroster FULL
9UTony Camillotonycamillo@hotmail.comroster FULL
10UBlake Comptonextremecoachblake@yahoo.comroster FULL
11URob Bergerrberger@anderscpa.comroster FULL
11UJoe Gaskilljskill62@gmail.comroster FULL
11UJim Baileyjim.bailey78@yahoo.comroster FULL
12UChris CarrollchrisRcarroll@gmail.comroster FULL
13U AAMike Wallacemewallace_79@yahoo.comroster FULL
13U AA/AAAKris McCluskydrkris@drkrismcclusky.com2 roster spots open
13U AAA/MAJORChris Vioxvioxc@aim.com2-3 roster spots open
14U AAMike Lordmlord1172@gmail.comroster FULL
14U FUTURESDana Levasseurextreme_2023@hotmail.comroster FULL
14U ELITEKyle Reeveskyle@extremepride.org3-4 roster spots open
15U FUTURESZack Sparkszlsparks22@yahoo.comroster FULL
15U ELITEChris Fairchris@extremepride.orgroster FULL
16U AABrett Zikadad2connor@gmail.comTBD
16U FUTURESCasey Faircmfair95@gmail.comroster FULL
16U ELITETim Foxtim@extremepride.orgroster FULL
17U ELITECody Masseycody@extremepride.orgroster FULL

 

ExtremeBSC.Softball.2018-2019.Teams.Web.7.20

SOFTBALL COACHES CONTACT INFO

TEAM

HEAD COACH

EMAIL

TEAM NEEDS

8U - '11Taryn Gaskilltmoody022@hotmail.com8 roster spots open
8U - '10Brent Douglasbrentmdouglas@hotmail.com4 roster spots open
10U FUTURESTBDTBDIf interested click here
10U - '09Brock Shawbrock_shaw@hotmail.comTBD
10U - '08Josh Grenzebachjgrenzebach@hotmail.com6 roster spots open
12U FUTURESSteve Niemeiersniemeier722@outlook.com1 roster spot open
12U - '07Amy Froessniagrafr@htc.net1 roster spot open
12U - '06Briah Winchesterbriahwinchester@hotmail.comTBD
14U ELITE PROSPECTSBrianna Butlerbrianna@extremepride.org4 roster spots open
14U ELITE Kelsey Washamkelsey@extremepride.org6 roster spots open
16U FUTURES Lauren Toddlaurentodd2435@gmail.comTBD
16U ELITE FRESHMENAbbie Batesabbie@extremepride.orgTBD
16U ELITE GOLDRon Schmittlingron@extremepride.orgTBD
18U FUTURESJess Schmittlingjaschmittling@gmail.comTBD
18U ELITE GOLDRon Schmittlingron@extremepride.orgTBD

 

ELITE

Based on where a young man or young woman is within their athletic development, it may be the right time to introduce them to the Regional and National competition within their age group.  We are committed to recognizing the time at which our athletes need to be tested in competition levels that will raise their game and their passion for the game.

FUTURES

Development does not follow a clock. It follows an individual's own personal plan.  To change this trend, organizations nationally are working to provide FUTURES-type opportunities to better allow young adults the correct timeline to develop, lead, play various roles, and hit their peak at that correct time for them.  We are committed to helping all athletes that love ball find the "right fit" for them.